Finally… Quilted Arts Studio Website and Blog

Standard

It’s only taken two years but finally the website and blog are a reality.  The website is up and running – http://www.QuiltedArtsStudio.com.  The paintstiks are ready to be purchased and other items will be added shortly.  I’m working on the first Virtual Art Quilt Group and it should be available here on the blog next week!  Topic; Holiday Bags with Paintstiks. Comment here or email me at QuiltedArtsStudio@earthlink.net.  See you again soon.

3 responses »

  1. Congratulations, Patti, on your virtual art class. Great ideas! Loved seeing your work. Too bad I don’t have enough spare time between now and Christmas to try some of these out right now.

  2. Hi Patti!!! Good to see you up and running… even if it took longer than anticipated! I totally resemble that!! CAn’t wait to follow along… and maybe I’ll finally play with my glitter (I believe I bought it “a year and a half ago” when I signed up!!!) My best friend here is an art quilter and I can’t wait to send her the link!!! Happy Holidays!!:^) — Paula

Leave a Reply

